In Your Arms

Jesus is my hope.

I know He stills the wind.

So take my very life away,

as long as I get Him.

About theshadyladies

I recently moved to Birmingham to do high school girls ministry. I love sports, especially Kansas. I love to travel and pray for the opportunity to do it more! I am originally from Kansas City, but Jackson, Tennessee stole my heart. I love to sleep and to read. I am completely in love with the Gospel and the One whose story it tells. My mom is my best friend. I absolutely love my job and the girls with whom I spend my days!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In Your Arms

Leave a Reply

